Schedule

UNCG Basketball 2020-2021 Schedule

Last Updated: Sat, Dec 03, 2022 at 12:40AM EST


DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L (CONF)
Mon, Nov 7vsJohnson & Wales (NC)W93-60 1-0 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 11@ Miami L79-65 1-1 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 17vs Towson L56-53 1-2 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 22vs UMBC W76-72 2-2 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 25vs Montana State *W77-66 3-2 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 26vs Hofstra *L65-53 3-3 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 27vs Stephen F. Austin *L75-58 3-4 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 30@ North Carolina A&T L73-56 3-5 (0-0)
DATEOPPONENTTIMETV
Sat, Dec 3@ Elon 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 6@ 11 Arkansas 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 13vs Marshall 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sun, Dec 18vsWarren Wilson3:00 PM ESPN+
Thu, Dec 22@ Eastern Kentucky 2:00 PM ESPN+
Thu, Dec 29@ Western Carolina 2:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Dec 31@ Wofford 2:00 PM ESPN+
Wed, Jan 4vs Chattanooga 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Jan 7vs Samford 4:00 PM ESPN+
Wed, Jan 11@ VMI 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Jan 14@ Furman 4:00 PM ESPN+
Thu, Jan 19vs The Citadel 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Jan 21vs Mercer 4:00 PM ESPN+
Wed, Jan 25vs VMI 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sun, Jan 29vs Furman 3:00 PM ESPN+
Thu, Feb 2@ Mercer 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Feb 4@ The Citadel 1:00 PM ESPN+
Tue, Feb 7vs East Tennessee State 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sun, Feb 12vs Wofford 3:00 PM ESPN+
Wed, Feb 15@ Samford 7:30 PM ESPN+
Sat, Feb 18@ Chattanooga 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22vs Western Carolina 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Feb 25@ East Tennessee State 4:00 PM ESPN+