Schedule

UNCG Basketball 2020-2021 Schedule

Last Updated: Wed, May 25, 2022 at 12:40AM EDT


DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L (CONF)
Sun, Mar 20vs Boston University *L71-68 17-15 (9-9)
DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L (CONF)
Tue, Nov 9vs North Carolina A&T W57-53 1-0 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 12@ Northern Kentucky W70-69 OT 2-0 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 15vs Coppin State W55-48 3-0 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 18vs Green Bay *W60-58 4-0 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 19vs UMass *L93-90 OT 4-1 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 21vs Florida International *L74-71 OT 4-2 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 24vsNC WesleyanW80-61 5-2 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 27vs Vermont W54-51 6-2 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 30vs Elon W74-61 7-2 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 11@ 13 Tennessee L76-36 7-3 (0-0)
Tue, Dec 14@ Towson L74-64 7-4 (0-0)
Thu, Dec 16@ UMBC W62-51 8-4 (0-0)
Wed, Jan 5vs Furman L58-54 8-5 (0-1)
Sat, Jan 8@ VMI W72-56 9-5 (1-1)
Mon, Jan 10vs Wofford W58-54 10-5 (2-1)
Thu, Jan 13@ The Citadel L74-69 10-6 (2-2)
Sat, Jan 15@ Mercer L58-49 10-7 (2-3)
Thu, Jan 20vs Chattanooga L72-64 10-8 (2-4)
Sat, Jan 22vs Samford W61-58 11-8 (3-4)
Wed, Jan 26@ East Tennessee State W80-76 12-8 (4-4)
Sat, Jan 29@ Wofford L85-66 12-9 (4-5)
Wed, Feb 2vs VMI L76-65 12-10 (4-6)
Sat, Feb 5@ Furman W58-56 13-10 (5-6)
Mon, Feb 7@ Western Carolina W68-49 14-10 (6-6)
Thu, Feb 10vs The Citadel W86-66 15-10 (7-6)
Sun, Feb 13vs Mercer L73-64 15-11 (7-7)
Thu, Feb 17@ Chattanooga W73-70 16-11 (8-7)
Sat, Feb 19@ Samford L55-49 16-12 (8-8)
Wed, Feb 23vs Western Carolina W73-64 17-12 (9-8)
Sun, Feb 27vs East Tennessee State L73-69 17-13 (9-9)
Sat, Mar 5vs Samford *L66-64 17-14 (9-9)